City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The city of West Des Moines will hold a regular meeting of its Public Arts Advisory Commission in the City Council Chambers. For more information, including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of West Des Moines's website at http://www.wdm.iowa.gov/.

More City of West Des Moines events

Event When
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jan 4, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Feb 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Mar 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm