City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
The city of West Des Moines will hold a regular meeting of its Water Works Board of Trustees in the A. C. Ward Municipal Water Treatment Plant. For more information, including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of West Des Moines's website at http://www.wdm.iowa.gov/.

More City of West Des Moines events

Event When
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm