City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The city of West Des Moines will hold a regular meeting of its Plan and Zoning Commission. For more information, including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of West Des Moines's website at http://www.wdm.iowa.gov/.

More City of West Des Moines events

Event When
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Bicycle Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of West Des Moines Water Works Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of West Des Moines Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of West Des Moines Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm