Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District will hold a Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Southeast Polk Community School District website at https://www.southeastpolk.org/

More Southeast Polk Community School District events

Event When
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm