Let's Talk: English Conversation Group

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Let's Talk: English Conversation Group. Let's Talk is a casual program designed for the non-native English speaker to practice their English conversation skills with a native English speaker. Bring a friend or a family member and spend an hour talking, listening and learning. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm