Let's Talk: English Conversation Group

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Let's Talk: English Conversation Group. Let's Talk is a casual program designed for the non-native English speaker to practice their English conversation skills with a native English speaker. Bring a friend or a family member and spend an hour talking, listening and learning. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm