Let's Talk: English Conversation Group

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Let's Talk: English Conversation Group. Let's Talk is a casual program designed for the non-native English speaker to practice their English conversation skills with a native English speaker. Bring a friend or a family member and spend an hour talking, listening and learning. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm