Let's Talk: English Conversation Group

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Let's Talk: English Conversation Group. Let's Talk is a casual program designed for the non-native English speaker to practice their English conversation skills with a native English speaker. Bring a friend or a family member and spend an hour talking, listening and learning. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm