Dis.cov.er.y!

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 10:30am
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Dis.cov.er.y!. With lots of hands-on activities,as well as stories and songs, dis.cov.er.y! is a program for kids 3-7 years and their grown-ups. We will explore a new topic each session. Part of the Summer Reading Program: Build a Better World. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm