Dis.cov.er.y!

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 10:30am
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Dis.cov.er.y!. With lots of hands-on activities,as well as stories and songs, dis.cov.er.y! is a program for kids 3-7 years and their grown-ups. We will explore a new topic each session. Part of the Summer Reading Program: Build a Better World. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 1:00pm