Dis.cov.er.y!

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 10:30am
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Dis.cov.er.y!. With lots of hands-on activities,as well as stories and songs, dis.cov.er.y! is a program for kids 3-7 years and their grown-ups. We will explore a new topic each session. Part of the Summer Reading Program: Build a Better World. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm