City Council Meeting

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Clive Public Library will hold a City Council Meeting for every second and fourth thuursday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Clive Public Library website at www.cityofclive.com.

More Clive Public Library events

Event When
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm