City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
The City of Des Moines will hold a Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting for every fourth Wednesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Des Moines website at www.dmgov.org.

More City of Des Moines events

Event When
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm