Well Red Book Club

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm

The Johnston Public Library will hold its Well Red Book Club. Join the Johnston Public Library's Well Red Book Club that meets at Gusto Pizza in Johnston. May's book is "The Geography of Bliss" by Eric Weiner. Come for the book, come for the conversation, come for a glass of wine or boutique beer. Books are available a month in advance at the Circulation Desk while supplies last. No registration necessary. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm