Well Red Book Club

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:45pm

The Johnston Public Library will hold its Well Red Book Club. Join the Johnston Public Library's Well Red Book Club that meets at Gusto Pizza in Johnston. May's book is "The Geography of Bliss" by Eric Weiner. Come for the book, come for the conversation, come for a glass of wine or boutique beer. Books are available a month in advance at the Circulation Desk while supplies last. No registration necessary. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 10:30am