Planning & Zoning Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Clive Public Library will hold a Planning and Zoning Meeting for every second and fourth tuesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Clive Public Library website at www.cityofclive.com.

More Clive Public Library events

Event When
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm