Building Code Appeals Board Meeting

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Clive Public Library will hold a Building Code Appeals Board Meeting for every third thursday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Clive Public Library website at www.cityofclive.com.

More Clive Public Library events

Event When
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Clive Public Library Board Meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City Council Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm