Lunchtime Lit Book Club

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Lunchtime Lit Book Club. Come for a bounty of good books and good discussion at this lunchtime book club. Brown-bag a lunch if you like, or just come for the discussion. Coffee, tea and treats will be provided. Books are available a month in advance at the Circulation Desk. No reservation is necessary. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm