City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Des Moines will hold a Housing Services Board Meeting for every third Wednesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Des Moines website at www.dmgov.org.

More City of Des Moines events

Event When
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 1:15pm