Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Thursday Night Book Club at Southeast Corner. Join fellow book lovers for coffee, treats and lively discussion at Johnston Public Library. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm