Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will hold its Thursday Night Book Club at Southeast Corner. Join fellow book lovers for coffee, treats and lively discussion at Johnston Public Library. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library website at www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Little Lotus Yoga Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Dis.cov.er.y! Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 10:30am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Thursday Night Book Club @ Southeast Corner Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Lunchtime Lit Book Club Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Well Red Book Club Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm