City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Des Moines will hold a Housing Appeals Board Meeting for every second Wednesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City's of Des Moines website at www.dmgov.org.

More City of Des Moines events

Event When
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 4:15pm
City of Des Moines Housing Services Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
City of Des Moines Civil Service Commission Meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 1:15pm
City of Des Moines Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Des Moines Sister Cities Commission Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Des Moines Housing Appeals Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm