City of Urbandale Parks & Recreation Commission meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Urbandale will hold its Parks & Recreation Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Urbandale's website at http://www.urbandale.org.

More City of Urbandale events

Event When
City of Urbandale Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District meeting Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Urbandale Mayor & City Council meeting Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Public Art Committee meeting Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 12:00pm
City of Urbandale Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District meeting Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Urbandale Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Urbandale Mayor & City Council meeting Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale/Windsor Heights Sanitary Sewer District meeting Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Urbandale Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District meeting Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Urbandale Mayor & City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Public Art Committee meeting Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 @ 12:00pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District meeting Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Urbandale Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Urbandale Mayor & City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale/Windsor Heights Sanitary Sewer District meeting Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 4:00pm
City of Urbandale Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Urbandale Library Board of Trustees meeting Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Urbandale Urbandale Sanitary Sewer District meeting Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 3:30pm
City of Urbandale Mayor & City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm