Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Urbandale Community School District will hold its Board of Directors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Urbandale Community School District's website at http://www.urbandaleschools.com.

More Urbandale Community School District events

Event When
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Urbandale Community School District Board of Directors meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm