Adult Coloring/Active Adults

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Urbandale Public Library will hold its Adult Coloring/Active Adults. For more information, visit the Urbandale Public Library's website at https://www.urbandalelibrary.org.

More Urbandale Public Library events

Event When
Adult Chess Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 10:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 9:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 10:15am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 10:30am
Adult Coloring/Active Adults Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 9:30am
Friday Flicks Friday, Dec 20, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Adult Chess Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 10:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 10:15am
Adult Coloring/Active Adults Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 9:30am