Adult Chess

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
The Urbandale Public Library will hold its Adult Chess. For more information, visit the Urbandale Public Library's website at https://www.urbandalelibrary.org.

More Urbandale Public Library events

Event When
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 10:15am
Adult Coloring/Active Adults Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
On the Same Page Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Friday Flicks Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Adult Chess Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 10:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 10:15am
Adult Coloring/Active Adults Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 9:30am
Brown Bag Book Club meeting Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Friday Flicks Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Brown Bag Book Club meeting Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Adult Chess Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 10:30am