Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Urbandale Public Library will hold its Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime. Bounce, sing, shake, and play with us at this “can’t sit still” storytime. For more information, visit the Urbandale Public Library's website at https://www.urbandalelibrary.org.

More Urbandale Public Library events

Event When
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 10:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 10:15am
On the Same Page Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Adult Coloring/Active Adults Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 9:30am
Friday Flicks Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Adult Chess Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 10:30am
Book Babies (0-24 months) Storytime Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 10:00am
Toddler Time (2-3 years) Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 10:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 9:30am
Family Storytime (4+ years) Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 10:15am
Brown Bag Book Club meeting Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm