Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The Ankeny Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Ankeny Community School District's website at https://www.ankenyschools.org.

More Ankeny Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Ankeny Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm