Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
The Bondurant-Farrar Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting in the Middle School Library. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Bondurant-Farrar Community School District's website at https://www.bfschools.org.

More Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board events

Event When
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Bondurant-Farrar Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 5:00pm