City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
The City of Altoona will hold its Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Altoona's website at http://www.altoona-iowa.com.

More City of Altoona events

Event When
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Friday, Jun 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Sep 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Monday, Oct 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Dec 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm