City of Altoona Parks Board meeting

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The City of Altoona will hold its Parks Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Altoona's website at http://www.altoona-iowa.com.

More City of Altoona events

Event When
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Friday, Jun 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm