City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The City of Altoona will hold its Planning & Zoning Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Altoona's website at http://www.altoona-iowa.com.

More City of Altoona events

Event When
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Parks Board meeting Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Altoona Library Board meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm