City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Bondurant will hold its Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Bondurant's website at http://www.cityofbondurant.com.

More City of Bondurant events

Event When
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Jul 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm