City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Bondurant will hold its Park and Recreation Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Bondurant's website at http://www.cityofbondurant.com.

More City of Bondurant events

Event When
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Jan 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant BDI Meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 8:00am
City of Bondurant Library Board of Trustees meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Bondurant Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Park and Recreation Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Bondurant Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm