American Legion Post 396 regular meeting

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The American Legion Post 396 will hold its regular meeting at the American Legion Hall. For more information, visit the American Legion Post 396's website at http://www.cityofbondurant.com.

More American Legion Post 396 events

Event When
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm
American Legion Post 396 regular meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 8:00pm