City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Pleasant Hill will hold its City Council meeting in the City Hall Council Chambers. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Pleasant Hill's website at https://www.pleasanthilliowa.org.

More City of Pleasant Hill City Council events

Event When
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Friday, Oct 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Friday, Oct 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill City Council meeting Monday, Nov 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm