City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
The City of Pleasant Hill will hold its Library Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Pleasant Hill's website at https://www.pleasanthilliowa.org.

More City of Pleasant Hill events

Event When
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm