City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Pleasant Hill will hold its Parks & Recreation Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Pleasant Hill's website at https://www.pleasanthilliowa.org.

More City of Pleasant Hill events

Event When
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm