City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Pleasant Hill will hold its Parks & Recreation Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Pleasant Hill's website at https://www.pleasanthilliowa.org.

More City of Pleasant Hill events

Event When
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm