City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Pleasant Hill will hold its Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Pleasant Hill's website at https://www.pleasanthilliowa.org.

More City of Pleasant Hill events

Event When
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Public Arts Advisory Commission meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Library Board meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Pleasant Hill Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Pleasant Hill Parks & Recreation Commission meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm