City of Polk City Council meeting

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Polk City will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Polk City's website at https://polkcityia.gov.

More City of Polk City Council events

Event When
City of Polk City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Polk City Council meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm