Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Des Moines Independent Community School District will hold its Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Des Moines Independent Community School District's website at https://www.dmschools.org.

More Des Moines Independent Community School District Board events

Event When
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Friday, Oct 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Des Moines Independent Community School District Board meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm