Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Polk County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Polk County's website at https://www.polkcountyiowa.gov.

More Polk County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 9:30am