Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 9:30am
The Polk County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Polk County's website at https://www.polkcountyiowa.gov.

More Polk County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 9:30am
Polk County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 9:30am