Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Southeast Polk Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Southeast Polk Community School District's website at https://www.southeastpolk.org.

More Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education events

Event When
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Southeast Polk Community School District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm