West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The West Des Moines Community Schools will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the West Des Moines Community Schools's website at https://www.wdmcs.org.

More West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education events

Event When
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
West Des Moines Community Schools District Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm