City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The City of Altoona will hold its Planning & Zoning Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Altoona's website at http://www.altoona-iowa.com.

More City of Altoona events

Event When
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona City Council meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Altoona Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm