City of Ankeny Park Board meeting

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Ankeny will hold its Park Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Ankeny's website at https://www.ankenyiowa.gov.

More City of Ankeny events

Event When
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Board of Examiners & Appeals meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Park Board meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Park Board meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Board of Examiners & Appeals meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm