City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 5:00pm
The City of Ankeny will hold its Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Ankeny's website at https://www.ankenyiowa.gov.

More City of Ankeny events

Event When
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Park Board meeting Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Board of Examiners & Appeals meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Park Board meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny City Council Meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Zoning Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 5:00pm
City of Ankeny Plan and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Cultural Arts Board meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Ankeny Library Board of Trustees meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Ankeny Park Board meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm